Notebook


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Nov 09 2022 - Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 26 2022 - Notes


Oasis in Robotics

Thu Oct 20 2022  


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 19 2022 - Notes


CAD Models

Tue Oct 18 2022 - Building


Friday Meeting

Fri Oct 14 2022 - Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 05 2022 - Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 28 2022 - Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 21 2022 - Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 14 2022 - Notes


First Meeting!

Fri Sep 02 2022 - Notes


Pre-Season Planning 2

Tue Jun 14 2022 - Notes


Pre-Season Planning

Sat Apr 09 2022 - Notes