Notes


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Nov 09 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 26 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 19 2022


Friday Meeting

Fri Oct 14 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Oct 05 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 28 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 21 2022


Wednesday Meeting

Wed Sep 14 2022


First Meeting!

Fri Sep 02 2022


Pre-Season Planning 2

Tue Jun 14 2022


Pre-Season Planning

Sat Apr 09 2022